The Association pour l’Avancement des études iraniennes is administered by the Board (or “Committee”) composed of benevolent members elected by all the members during the annual General Assembly (cf. Statuts of AAEI, Art. 10).

Board (2018/2019)

• Frantz Grenet, President (personnal web page)
• Francis Richard, Vice-President (personnal web page)
• Rika Gyselen, Treasurer (personnal web page)
• Maria Szuppe, Secretary (personnal web page)
• Samra Azarnouche, Board Member (personnal web page)
• Justine Landau, Board Member (personnal web page)
• Poupak Rafii Nejad, Board Member (personnal web page)