The Association pour l’Avancement des études iraniennes is administered by the Board (or “Committee”) composed of benevolent members elected by all the members during the annual General Assembly (cf. Statuts of AAEI, Art. 10).

Board (2022/2023)

• Prof. Frantz Grenet, President (personnal web page)
• Dr Justine Landau, Vice-President (personnal web page)
• Prof. Rika Gyselen, Treasurer (personnal web page)
• Dr Samra Azarnouche, Secretary (personnal web page)
• Ms Poupak Rafii Nejad, Board Member (personnal web page)